With availability year-round, Kent’s Bromeliad Nursery offers the largest variety
and best quality of bromeliads on the market. These brilliantly vibrant plants
are the perfect gift for any holiday or occasion.


PLANT HOLIDAY 2019
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Chinese New Year (Year of the Pig) Tuesday, February 5
Valentine's Day Thursday, February 14
St. Patrick's Day Sunday, March 17
Easter Sunday, April 21
Administrative Professional's Day Wednesday, April 24
Mother's Day - USA Sunday, May 12
Memorial Day - USA Monday, May 27
Father's Day Sunday, June 16
Independence Day - USA Thursday, July 4
Halloween Thursday, October 31
Thanksgiving Day - USA Thursday, November 28
First Day of Hanukkah Sunday, December 22
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25